Ryan Moore

Executive Director

Nick Taylor

Worship Arts Director

Mike Weniger

Student Ministry Director

Niki Stewart

Groups and Next Steps Director

Liz Schaus

Guest Connections Director

T.J. McCall

Children's Ministry Director

Jacob Bradley

Operations Director

Sara Koesters

Care Coordinator

Gay Hudec

Office Coordinator

Jess McCall

Events Coordinator & Student Admin

Jennifer Eastman

Community Engagement Coordinator

Betsy Hanlin

Executive Assistant to Pastor Nate

Mindy Corcoran

Engagement Pathway Admin

Leah Klan

Children's Ministry Admin